“I Was In Coma For 2weeks, Psquare’s ‘Beautiful Onyinye’ Woke Me Up” -Fan

Wonders shall never end, it seems the P-square brothers have turned to miracle workers.

photo

A fan of Psquare has just testified to the fact that after being in coma for 2 weeks, he woke up when Psquare’s song ‘Beautiful Onyinye’ was playing.
“I owe ma life to Psquare, I was in coma for 2 weeks and the nurse played beautiful onyinye I got up and had to recharge my phone tanks to Psquare”.  lol!!! hilarious indeed. people will never cease to make me laugh. na wa oo. my people abeg read and comment!!!.

 

Leave a Reply

